What happens when a website says "not available for viewing in your country" ? maybe illegal downloading increases ?

Thursday, June 18, 2015


OssO 2015 Osso 
FREE ZIP Download from https://subsoundrecords.haulix.com/Media/View/22902

"Between Melvins, Scorn and Napalm Death"

Dirge type music, combines death metal and electronics in a dirty sound.
OssO remind me of early 1990s bands.

Members: Eraldo Bernocchi - Femuore Lin - Tibiass Lan - Rotuloid Lon - Vertebrew
Genre: Impro, Noise, dub, Electronic, Metal, Sludge, Industrial, Psych

No comments:

Post a Comment