What happens when a website says "not available for viewing in your country" ? maybe illegal downloading increases ?

Wednesday, May 13, 2015

Quiet Riot 5-29-80 Whiskey Reunion (.FLAC files)

Quiet Riot
Reunion 5-29-80
Whiskey A Go-Go
LA Ca.


V.Kevin DuBrow
G.Randy Rhoads
B.Rudy Sarzo
D.Drew Forsythe

1.Gonna Have A Riot
2.Lie Back And Let Me In
3.Breaking Up Is A Heartache
4.Picking Up The Pieces
5.Drive Me Crazy
6.Laughing Gas(With Randys Solo)
7.Laughing Gas Continued(cuts in)
8.Back To The Coast
9.Slick Black Cadillac

Thanks to the original uploader !!!

No comments:

Post a Comment