.
What happens when a website says "not available for viewing in your country" ? maybe illegal downloading increases ?

Tuesday, June 15, 2010

Live radio-- the indy show on 2010/ 06/ 17



http://www.blogtalkradio.com/theindyshow/2010/06/17/the-indy-show

Date:
Thursday, 17 June 2010
Time:
11:00 - 13:00

..wednesday 9pm eastern(USA)
..thursday 2am London
..thursday 11am Sydney
The Indy Show..dedicated to smaller wrestling promotions & Independent wrestling..listen live,use the chatroom,free call in with skype,USA dial in number..come on & promote your company..get details for upcoming live wrestling shows..training schools..local wrestlers call in & we chat about whatever..USA,Canada,UK..I cover any promotion,anywhere
CALL..(718) 664 9887..or free with SKYPE

http://www.blogtalkradio.com/theindyshow/2010/06/17/the-indy-show

No comments:

Post a Comment